News Details

19 06 2020

Now 7 villages are no more villages but included as a area of Vadodara city


7 Villages added to Vadodara Municipal Corporation. Bhayali, Sevasi, Vemali, Bill, Karodia, Undera and Vadadla added to VMC limits. The state government on Thursday, 18-06-2020 brought out a notification for the same. Around two lakh population and 40 square kilometers area will be added to VMC. The villages are located on the border of the city in different directions.

Invite a Friend